We Would Like to Wish Everyone a Safe & Happy St. Patrick's Day!

Opening Ceremonies begin at 12:30pm on the steps of the Cosgrove Center at E. 18th & Superior, where we will present the 2018 United Irish Societies Honorees:
  • Grand Marshal - Sheila Murphy Crawford
  • Irish Mother of the Year - Joan (Hartnett) Reali
  • Inside Co-Chair - Noreen Halley
  • Outside Co-Chair - Linda Burke
As well as the 2018 Hibernian of the Year - Jim Kilbane.

The Parade kicks off at 1:04pm.

See you on the Avenue!