We Would Like to Wish Everyone a Safe & Happy St. Patrick's Day!

Opening Ceremonies begin at 1:30pm on the steps of the Cosgrove Center at E. 18th St. & Superior Ave., where we will present the 2019 United Irish Societies Honorees:
  • Grand Marshal - William "Bill" Homan
  • Irish Mother of the Year - Eileen Kilroy
  • Inside Co-Chair - Patti Maher Hanrahan
  • Outside Co-Chair - Sr. Corita Ambro
As well as the 2019 Hibernian of the Year - Mary Ann McIlwee.

The Parade kicks off at 2:04pm.

See you on the Avenue!