We Would Like to Wish Everyone a Safe & Happy St. Patrick's Day!

Opening Ceremonies begin at 12:30pm on the steps of the Cosgrove Center at E. 18th St. & Superior Ave., where we will present the 2022 and 20202 United Irish Societies Honorees:


  • Grand Marshal - Thomas F. McManamon, Jr.
  • Irish Mother of the Year - Rita Lally
  • Inside Co-Chair - Patricia Coleman Lavelle
  • Outside Co-Chair - Eileen Mangan Stull
  • As well as the 2022 Hibernian of the Year - Fr. Thomas Mahoney


  • Grand Marshal - Thomas Scanlon.
  • Irish Mother of the Year - Kathleen Mangan
  • Inside Co-Chair - Maureen Mohney
  • Outside Co-Chair - Christopher Cooper

The Parade kicks off at 1:04pm.
See you on the Avenue!