2023 Parade Honorees

Congratulations to the 2023 United Irish Societies Honorees

The United Irish Societies is pleased to announce the 2023 St. Patrick's Day Parade Honorees:

Grand Marshal:          Michael F. "Mickey" Coyne
Mother of the Year: Bridget Conway
Inside Co-Chair:        Maureen Cavanaugh
Outside Co-Chair:      Kevin McDonough 

Learn More About Our 2023 Honorees