We Would Like to Wish Everyone a Safe & Happy St. Patrick's Day!

Opening Ceremonies begin at 12:30pm on the steps of the Cosgrove Center at E. 18th St. & Superior Ave., where we will present the 2023 United Irish Societies Honorees:

  • Grand Marshal - Michael F. "Mickey" Coyne
  • Irish Mother of the Year - Bridget Conway
  • Inside Co-Chair - Maureen Cavanaugh
  • Outside Co-Chair - Kevin McDonough

The Parade kicks off at 1:04pm.
See you on the Avenue!