2024 Parade Cycle Begins

As we enter the 2024 Parade Cycle, the Parade Committee would like to congratulate John Togher on being elected Executive Director of the St. Patrick’s Day Parade Committee!  John will serve a three year term as Executive Director, beginning September 2023.  John has been a member of the Parade Committee for many years and is looking forward to his new role!

The Parade Committee would also like to thank Linda Carney for her leadership over the past four years.  Linda has transitioned to the role of Director Emeritus and will continue her involvement with the Parade Committee.